Text version | Home page | Sitemap | Contact | Legal Notice
You are here: Home page

Homepage

REIWAG Facility Services with it’s headquarter in Vienna is one of the market leaders in Austria and one of the leading facility management service providers operating in CEE. Over 2.900 employees are operating for the provision of Reiwag services in 7 countries.

Leading and reliable for the client

The brand REIWAG guarantees extensive know-how and means highest quality in the execution of all of it’s services in the wide ranging facility management areas. Among other awards, REIWAG was several times selected as one of Europe’s most dynamic enterprises with the distinction of „Europe Top 500“. It also belongs to the top 1000 largest enterprises in Austria.

The over 100 year long history of REIWAG as well as the continous expansion of the enterprise display the consequent implementation of quality and reliability in the area of client service. The client and his/her benefits are a priority of REIWAG’s business philosophy. REIWAG stands for a successful, fully self-financed, Austrian enterpreneurship with international presence( pls see the “organizational chart” of the REIWAG group)

Textversion | Startseite | Sitemap | Kontakt | Impressum
Sie sind hier: Startseite

REIWAG Facility Services mit Hauptsitz in Wien ist einer der Marktführer in Österreich und gehört zu den größten in CEE tätigen Facility Management Dienstleistern. In 7 Ländern sind über 2.900 Mitarbeiter für die Abwicklung der REIWAG Dienstleistungen beschäftigt.

Führend und Zuverlässig auf dem Weg zum Kunden

Die Marke REIWAG garantiert umfangreiches Know-how und bedeutet für ihre Kunden höchste Qualität bei Ausführung aller Dienstleistungen der sehr breit gefächerten Facility Management Bereiche. Neben anderen Auszeichnungen wurde REIWAG mehrfach als eines der dynamischsten Unternehmen Europas mit der Auszeichnung „Europe TOP 500“ gekürt und gehört zu den TOP 1000 größten Unternehmen Österreichs.

Die über 100-jährige Unternehmensgeschichte sowie die kontinuierliche Expansion des REIWAG Konzerns zeigen das Prinzip der konsequenten Durchsetzung von Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit im Kundenservice. Der Kunde und sein Nutzen stehen im Vordergrund der REIWAG Unternehmensphilosophie. REIWAG steht für erfolgreiches, eigenkapitalfinanziertes, österreichisches Unternehmertum mit internationaler Präsenz (siehe Organigramm der REIWAG GRUPPE).