Geschäftsführung

KR Viktor Wagner
Geschäftsführung

wagner@reiwag.at

+43 (0) 1 - 523 93 00 DW-104

Thomas Dittrich
Geschäftsführung

dittrich@reiwag.at

+43 (0) 1 - 523 93 00 DW-101

Kai-Uwe Böhrnsen
Betriebsleiter / GF Reiwag Rail Services GmbH

boehrnsen@reiwag.at

+43 (0) 1 - 523 93 00 DW-120

Management

Paul Topeiner
Regionalleiter Nord-West

topeiner@reiwag.at

+43 (0) 699 - 15104140

Goran Milicevic
Division Manager Steiermark/Kärnten

milicevic@reiwag.at

+43 (0)699 - 15104156

Verkauf

Alexander Fischer, MBA
Verkaufsleiter

fischer@reiwag.at

+43 (0) 1 - 523 93 00 DW-223

Gerhard Buschina
Verkauf

buschina@reiwag.at

+43 (0) 1 - 523 93 00 DW-222

Thomas Ellmaier
Planung und Kalkulation

ellmaier@reiwag.at

+43 (0) 1 - 523 93 00 DW-450