Executive Board

KR Viktor Wagner
Managing Director

wagner@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-104

KR Thomas Dittrich
Managing Director

dittrich@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-105

Kai-Uwe Böhrnsen
COO Reiwag / Managing Director Reiwag Rail Services GmbH

boehrnsen@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-120

Ingo Hörnecke

Betriebsleiterstellvertreter

hoernecke@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-118

Management

Paul Topeiner
Area Business Manager North-West

topeiner@reiwag.at

+43-699-15104140

Goran Milicevic
Division Manager South-West

milicevic@reiwag.at

+43-699-15104156

Sales

Mag. Georg Warsberg
Head of Sales Austria 

 

warsberg@reiwag.at

+43-699-15104120

 

Thomas Ellmaier
Planning and pricing

ellmaier@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-450