Geschäftsführung

KR Viktor Wagner
Geschäftsführung

wagner@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-104

KR Thomas Dittrich
Geschäftsführung

dittrich@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-105

Kai-Uwe Böhrnsen
Betriebsleiter / GF Reiwag Rail Services GmbH

boehrnsen@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-120

Management

Paul Topeiner
Regionalleiter Nord-West

topeiner@reiwag.at

+43-699-15104140

DI Fabian Ruckelshausen 
Leiter Technik

ruckelshausen@reiwag.at

+43-699-15104112

Goran Milicevic
Division Manager Steiermark/Kärnten

milicevic@reiwag.at

+43-699-15104156

Verkauf

Alexander Fischer, MBA
Verkaufsleiter Österreich

fischer@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-223

Gerhard Pöschl
Vertriebsleiter Österreich Süd

poeschl@reiwag.at

+43-699-1510 4169

Thomas Ellmaier
Planung und Kalkulation

ellmaier@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-450