Geschäftsführung

KR Viktor Wagner
Geschäftsführung

wagner@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-104

KR Thomas Dittrich
Geschäftsführung

dittrich@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-105

Kai-Uwe Böhrnsen
Betriebsleiter / GF Reiwag Rail Services GmbH

boehrnsen@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-120

Ingo Hörnecke

Betriebsleiterstellvertreter

hoernecke@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-118

Management

Paul Topeiner
Regionalleiter Nord-West

topeiner@reiwag.at

+43-699-15104140

Goran Milicevic
Division Manager Steiermark/Kärnten

milicevic@reiwag.at

+43-699-15104156

Verkauf

Mag. Georg Warsberg
Verkaufsleiter Österreich 

warsberg@reiwag.at

+43-699-15104120

Thomas Ellmaier
Planung und Kalkulation

ellmaier@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-450